
Manners board, carton count left off
Manners board, carton count left off. A case board note on one-piece.sbs. Pack counts, carton sizes, and ship windows stay unverified unless a linked page states them.
WINDOW OPEN · 4 UNITS · NIGHT RAIN · GATE LIVE
I am writing this on the case board at one-piece.sbs. The note is titled Manners board, carton count left off. I will not dress a missing figure up as a finding.
The English product page titles this booster as BOOSTER PACK -ADVENTURE ON KAMI'S ISLAND- with the code OP15-EB04. That page states a release date of April 3, 2026, contents of 159+1 types, and a rarity line that includes Secret Rares, a Treasure Rare, and a DON!! card. It says the set revolves around the Skypiea arc, names Secret Rare Monkey D. Luffy and Enel, and says the super alternate-art card of the release is Enel. It also says multiples of one card may appear, or a full set may be difficult to assemble, and that cards are tournament legal starting 7 days after the regional release date. I am not copying the per-pack MSRP on that page into a shelf price.
The Japanese products index lists a booster named 世界最強の戦士 with the code OP-17 and a printed date of 2026.08.22. That index line does not state a display pack count or a carton size. The English news item dated September 11, 2026 titles an update to BOOSTER PACK -THE WORLD'S STRONGEST WARRIORS- [OP-17]. The item I read states the title and the date. It does not state a ship window. A separate English product URL returned a title for that same booster name and no product-details block in the HTML I read. I could not verify a release date, a type count, or a pack count from that thin fetch. I am not merging the index date and the news date into one ship window.
The link above is the same page, titled BOOSTER PACK -ADVENTURE ON KAMI'S ISLAND- [OP15-EB04] dated April 3, 2026. I am not adding a pack count, a carton size, a chase roster, or a ship window beyond what that page states.
What I could not verify, and will not invent: a display-box pack count, a cards-per-pack figure, a carton size, a chase roster with collector numbers, a print run, or a ship window from this desk. A release date on a publisher page is not a promise that a box leaves our shelf on that date.
The sealed listings I can name are set code OP15, set code OP17, and set code PRB-02. Adventure on Kami's Island is the OP15 name. The World's Strongest Warriors is the OP17 name. ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST vol.2 is the PRB-02 name. A second OP15 sealed listing sits on the same shelf, filed apart from Adventure on Kami's Island Booster Box. I am not calling that second listing an alternate-art box, and I am not copying a pack count out of its file name. I am not assigning a collector number to a sealed box.
Shop sealed One Piece at our own store. The button is not pinned to one listing, so I will not say it buys one box.
This case board note on one-piece.sbs stops there. Fewer claims, with the blanks written out, is the whole job.
| CAM / 映像 | SKU | UNIT / 箱 |
|---|---|---|
| OP15 | Adventure on Kami's Island | |
| OP16 | The Time of Battle | |
| OP17 | The World's Strongest Warriors | |
| OP14 | The Azure Sea's Seven |
Case log
- Adventure on Kami's Island Booster Box: the catalog name names a booster box — Limitless lists Adventure on Kami's Island (OP15) as 196 cards, dated 3 April 2026. The row is Adventure on Kami's Island Booster Box.
- ADVENTURE ON KAMI’S ISLAND Booster Box (24 packs) — The English topics page is titled as an apology for the errata and revision in card effect text of the booster pack Adventure on Kami's Island. The row is ADVEN…
- ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST vol.2 Booster Box (24 packs): 12 cards 06 — The English product page for EB-05 lists an October 2026 release and says one pack contains 12 cards.